首 页 · 高级检索 · 新闻浏览 · 新闻中心 ·使用帮助
Visual display with multi-finger tactile interaction Wed Mar 29 08:00 查看摘要
Temperature-sensitive technology for artificial skins: smart structures Tue Mar 28 03:00 查看摘要 Ants, bees, and octopuses: bioinspired robotics, drones, and smart structures Tue Mar 28 03:00 查看摘要 Thermally enhanced photoluminescence for ultra-high-efficiency photovoltaics Mon Mar 27 15:00 查看摘要 Externally tunable fibers for tailored nonlinear light sources Fri Mar 24 15:00 查看摘要 Rare opportunity to explore augmented, virtual, mixed reality systems to be offered at SPIE Digital Optical Technologies Thu Mar 23 03:00 查看摘要 Novel fabrication of diamond nanophotonics coupled to single-photon detectors Thu Mar 23 15:00 查看摘要 Terahertz nonlinear optics with a compact semiconductor device Tue Mar 21 15:00 查看摘要 Innovative polymer technologies for flexible liquid crystal displays Mon Mar 20 15:00 查看摘要 Novel ultra-low-loss CMOS copper nanoplasmonics Fri Mar 17 00:00 查看摘要 Potential of slot waveguides for silicon-based optical interconnects Wed Mar 15 15:00 查看摘要 Assessing nanomaterial toxicity with surface-enhanced Raman scattering Mon Mar 13 15:00 查看摘要 Highly selective dry-plasma-free chemical etch technique for advanced patterning Sat Mar 11 16:00 查看摘要 Automatic identification of ground control points in synthetic aperture radar images Fri Mar 10 16:00 查看摘要 The promise of 2D tunable materials Thu Mar 09 17:00 查看摘要 Autonomous perching and grasping for micro aerial vehicles Wed Mar 08 16:00 查看摘要 Investigating the low energy efficiency of gallium-nitride-based laser diodes Fri Mar 03 16:00 查看摘要 Light-matter interaction controlled by electrochemically manufactured micro-optics Mon Mar 06 16:00 查看摘要 Optics of Autonomous Vehicles Fri Mar 03 16:00 查看摘要 Advanced linear Fresnel concentrators for solar thermal electricity production Wed Mar 01 16:00 查看摘要 Discrimination of Subsurface Unexploded Ordnance Mon Feb 27 16:00 查看摘要


版权所有(C): 中国科学院国家科学图书馆
            系统维护: 中国科学院国家科学图书馆成都分馆信息技术部
            联系电话: (028)85220240      蜀ICP备05003827号