首 页 · 高级检索 · 新闻浏览 · 新闻中心 ·使用帮助
Design considerations for full-color e-paper Thu May 25 15:00 查看摘要
Proposed U.S. budget cuts for science and technology funding spark comment Wed May 24 03:00 查看摘要 Phase diagram for investigating the scattering properties of passive scatterers Tue May 23 15:00 查看摘要 Custom fiber optic arrays for climate studies Mon May 22 15:00 查看摘要 Microendoscopy for molecular imaging inside the human lung Thu May 18 15:00 查看摘要 SPIE leaders congratulate SESAME on light for science collaboration Wed May 17 03:00 查看摘要 Ted Maiman and the birth of the Laser Wed May 17 03:00 查看摘要 Helium ion beam lithography for sub-10nm pattern definition Mon May 15 15:00 查看摘要 Building an ideal microwave photonic bandstop filter Fri May 12 15:00 查看摘要 Characterizing physical, chemical, and magnetic properties at the nanoscale Thu May 11 15:00 查看摘要 Autonomous ozone, aerosol, and water vapor profiling of the atmosphere Tue May 09 15:00 查看摘要 Metamaterial modulators enable new terahertz imaging techniques Mon May 08 15:00 查看摘要 High-energy large-aperture titanium:sapphire chirp-pulsed amplification laser system Thu May 04 15:00 查看摘要 Nitride-nanowire-based flexible LEDs Wed May 03 15:00 查看摘要 Microscale imaging of breast tumor margins using optical coherence elastography Mon May 01 15:00 查看摘要 Photonics volunteers urge Congressional support for funding science programs, higher education Fri Apr 28 03:00 查看摘要 Materials for creating 3D printed space sensors and systems Wed Apr 26 15:00 查看摘要 Nanostructured silicon delivers unprecedented optical devices Tue Apr 25 15:00 查看摘要 Improving solar hydrogen production with photonic band gap materials Mon Apr 24 15:00 查看摘要 Space technology and medicine Fri Apr 21 03:00 查看摘要 Multicarrier approach increases the capacity of optical systems Tue Apr 18 15:00 查看摘要


版权所有(C): 中国科学院国家科学图书馆
            系统维护: 中国科学院国家科学图书馆成都分馆信息技术部
            联系电话: (028)85220240      蜀ICP备05003827号